NEW YORK DOLLS revela la portada de “Dancing Backward In High Heels”




new-york-dolls-dancing-backward-in-high-heels01. Fool For You Baby
02. Streetcake
03. I’m So Fabulous
04. Talk to Me Baby
05. Kids Like You
06. Round And Round She Goes
07. You Don’t Have To Cry
08. I Sold My Heart To The Junkman
09. Baby Tell Me What I’m On
10. Funky But Chic
11. End Of The Summer

Madness Live!

Dejar respuesta

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here