EVIL UNITED lanza “Honored By Fire” en agosto


EVIL UNITED, la banda compuesta por el vocalista Jason McMaster (WATCHTOWER), el bajista Don Van Stavern (RIOT V), el batería Shakes West (MURDERDOLLS, SEBASTIAN BACH) y los guitarristas T.C. Connally (PB/DC) y John Valenzuela (PB/DC) publicará su segundo álbum "Honored By Fire" el 12 de agosto con MVD Entertainment Group.

De momento EVIL UNITED ha grabado videoclips para las canciones "Dead Can See" y "Viking Funeral", que podéis ver a continuación.


01. Dead Can See
02. Caesar
03. Ripping Flesh
04. Grave
05. Tomb Spawn
06. Ab Initio
07. Viking Funeral
08. Mind Over Pain
09. Ghost Crushed
10. The Cottage
11. Bloody Water


EVIL UNITED instantly delivers what fans expect and demand from the Lone Star state: intricate, heavy, pounding rhythms, screeching guitar solos and over-the-top power-screaming vocals. The band was described by Lior "Steinmetal" Stein of Metal-Temple.com as "fresh with an old-school orientation." EVIL UNITED's self-titled debut album was released in September 2011 via MVD Entertainment Group. McMaster previously stated about EVIL UNITED: "I think there are a lot of bands playing this type of metal right now, but I believe that EVIL UNITED has something different about it. There is a wide range of influence, lots of peaks and valleys to explore, without losing any of the extreme. "It's a pleasure to work with Texas metal alumni such as these guys; they shred but they are paying attention to the thrash and power as well as the melody."

Artículo anteriorTANKARD: Videoclip de “R.I.B. (Rest In Beer)”
Artículo siguienteASTRAL DOORS publicará “Notes From The Shadows” este verano


Por favor ingrese su comentario!
Por favor ingrese su nombre aquí